Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Feb 3, 2012 in Arts, TG Roundup

Tune to MMGL on Tharanga

Tharanga streaming server problems are things of the past now. Tune in to MMGL today at 9:30 PM IST, 4 PM GMT, 11 AM US Eastern, or 8 AM US Pacific. (Don’t forget to download the iPhone and Android apps).

Yes, I am exhausted from running “marathons” on several fronts for several weeks – but I draw energy from interacting with you on my show.
Call: (201) 340 1950;
Skype: Telugu.Tharanga
e-mail: Telugulive@tharangamedia.com

Click here to listen on the web.

Tharanga streaming server problems are things of the past now. Tune in to MMGL today at 9:30 PM IST, 4 PM GMT, 11 AM US Eastern, or 8 AM US Pacific. (Don’t forget to download the iPhone and Android apps).

Yes, I am exhausted from running “marathons” on several fronts for several weeks – but I draw energy from interacting with you on my show.
Call: (201) 340 1950;
Skype: Telugu.Tharanga
e-mail: Telugulive@tharangamedia.com